• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Welcome to La Rouvenaz

Whether you're staying overnight or for a few days, you will have that delightful home from home feeling as soon as you step inside.

image

A simple and practical little hotel right in the centre of Montreux, overlooking the lake.

Just cross the road and you'll find yourself on the banks of the beautiful Lake Geneva.

We are just 5 minutes' walk from Montreux station and the Convention Centre. There is a paying underground car park just opposite the hotel, open and guarded 24/7.

Our guestrooms

The guestrooms and suites are decorated in a simple, sophisticated style. They all have private bathrooms and are equipped with flat screen TV. There is free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel and the restaurant.

wifi free

With their private balcony or terrace overlooking the shimmering waters of Lake Geneva, the suites also have access to a separate fully equipped kitchen and office space to work while enjoying the view of the lake.


All the staff at La Rouvenaz wish you a pleasant stay with us on the Swiss Riviera. To thank you for your visit, we are delighted to offer you the Montreux Riviera Card on your arrival.

Virtual tours

Tour of the exterior


 

 

 

 

  • Terrace suite
  • Standard room
  • Premium room
  • 3-bedroom suite
  • Modular apartment

Terrace suite

A wonderful place of refuge perched right at the top just for you, with or without your spouse. The panoramic view from your comfy double bed or the bathroom with bathtub and shower draw you out towards the huge outdoor terrace, the lake and the nearby mountains.
Suite area: 65m2

Suite Terrasse 65m2

     
       

Virtual tour Rates Booking and Availability

Standard room

Even our smallest rooms have plenty of space, with about twenty square metres around the double bed (or twin beds on request). The modern bathroom has a shower, toilet and a hair dryer. Relaxation and entertainment are guaranteed with our free Wi-Fi access, about a hundred international TV channels available, and our radio with iPhone or iPod dock.
Bedroom area: 22m2

Rates Booking and Availability

Premium room

This room is ideal for a longer stay with plenty of space for families with young children. A great opportunity for a wonderful family holiday. You can also request a room with a view of the lake, a balcony or a kitchen area.
Bedroom area: 24m2

Virtual tour Rates Booking and Availability

3-bedroom suite

The perfect solution for those who want that home from home feeling with the family. One bedroom for the parents, two others with single beds for the 2 children. The rooms overlook the lake and give out on to a large balcony. The suite has a spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with large Italian style shower - great for all the family.
Bedroom area : 84.5m2

Rates Booking and Availability

Modular apartment

Try our duplex apartment, with 1 to 4 bedrooms, each with bathroom or shower, and measuring 65 to 220 square metres. Perfect for a customised holiday or a few days with the family or with friends. Sleeps up to 12 people.
Bedroom area: 65 to 220m2

Suite Impériale 220m2

Suite Riviera 155m2

Suite Premium 160m2

Suite Attique 65 - 140m2

       

Rates Booking and Availability

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Bienvenue à La Rouvenaz

Pour une nuit ou pour quelques jours, sensation délicieuse de se retrouver comme chez soi dès les premiers instants.

image

Situé en plein centre de Montreux, un petit hôtel simple et pratique avec vue sur le lac.

Traversez la route et vous vous trouverez directement au bord d’un magnifique lac « Le Léman ».

Nous nous trouvons à 5 minutes à pied de la gare de Montreux ainsi que du Centre des Congrès. Un parking souterrain payant se trouve en face de l’hôtel ouvert et surveillé 24h/24h.

Nos chambres

Les chambres et suites déclinent un style sobre et raffiné. Elles ont toute une salle de bain privative et sont équipées de TV à écran plat tandis qu'une connexion WIFI gratuite couvre tout l’hôtel et le restaurant.

wifi free

Avec vue sur les eaux miroitantes du Léman depuis leur balcon ou leur terrasse, les suites disposent en outre d'un balcon ou terrasse privée, d'un accès à une cuisine entièrement équipée et séparée ainsi que d'un coin bureau pour travailler en gardant un oeil sur le lac.


Toute l'équipe de La Rouvenaz vous souhaite d'ores et déjà un agréable séjour parmi nous sur la Riviera Suisse et vous remercie de votre visite en vous offrant la Montreux Riviera Card dès votre arrivée.

Visites virtuelles

Visite extérieur


 

 

 

 

  • Chambre Standard
  • Chambre Supérieure
  • Suite Terrasse
  • Suite 3 Chambres
  • Appartement Modulable

Chambre Standard

De l'espace en quantité suffisante, déjà pour nos chambres les plus petites, une vingtaine de mètres carrés à disposition autour de nos grands lits ou twin sur demande. La salle de bain moderne avec douche, WC et sèches-cheveux. Détentez-vous avec notre connexion WIFI gratuite, notre centaine de chaines TV internationales disponibles ou notre radio avec iPhone / iPod dock.
Superficie des chambres : 22 m2

Visite virtuelle Prix Réservations & Disponibilités

Chambre Supérieure

La chambre idéale pour les plus longs séjours avec un espace généreux pour les familles avec enfants en bas-âge pour un paradis familial avec possibilité sur demande de vue directe sur le lac, d'un balcon ou d'un espace cuisine.
Superficie des chambres : 24 m2

Visite virtuelle Prix Réservations & Disponibilités

Suite Terrasse

Un merveilleux lieu de refuge perché tout en haut pour vous seul ou en couple. La vue panoramique depuis votre grand lit douillet ou votre salle de bain avec baignoire et douche attire toujours vers l'immense terrasse extérieure, le lac et la montagne voisine.
Superficie de la suite : 65 m2

Suite Terrasse 65m2

     
       

Visite virtuelle Prix Réservations & Disponibilités

Suite 3 Chambres

La solution idéale pour se sentir vraiment comme à la maison en famille. Une chambre pour les parents, deux autres chambres avec lits simples pour les 2 enfants avec vue sur le lac et accès au grand balcon. Un grand salon, une cuisine entièrement équipée et la salle de bain avec grande douche à l'italienne sont autant d'espaces pour passer un excellent séjour en famille.
Superficie des chambres : 84,5 m2

Visite virtuelle Prix Réservations & Disponibilités

Appartement Modulable

De 1 à 4 chambres avec chacune salle de bain ou douche, de 65 à 220 mètres carrés, en famille ou entre amis et jusque 12 personnes, notre Duplex est la réponse sur mesure pour vos courts et longs séjours.
Superficie des chambres : 65 à 220 m2

Suite Impériale 220m2

Suite Riviera 155m2

Suite Premium 160m2

Suite Roof Terrasse 65 - 140m2

       

Suite Impériale 220m2 : CHF 800 à CHF 1400
Suite Riviera 155m2 : CHF 500 à CHF 800
Suite Premium 160 m2. CHF 700 à CHF 1000
Suite Roof Terrasse 65-140 m2 : CHF 400 à CHF 700


Visite virtuelle Prix Réservations & Disponibilités